You are here: Home > Government > Village Council

Moreland Hills Council

Additional Information

Mr. Daniel Fritz, Council President      Mr. Steve Richman

Facilities Committee Member                   Roads & Safety Committee Chair              

Mr. Ted Buczek                                      Mr. Paul Stanard     

Planning Commission Member               Planning Commission Chair         

Mr. David Emerman                              Ms. Monica Sturgis

Facilities Committee Chair                      Roads & Safety Committee Member    

Mrs. Sherri Arrietta

Clerk of Council

Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology