You are here: Home > Government > Village Council

Moreland Hills Council

Additional Information

Moreland Hills Village Council Members

Mr. Daniel Fritz
Council President
Roads & Safety Committee Member
dfritz@morelandhills.com
  
Mr. Gary Sherck
Facilities Committee Member
gsherck@morelandhills.com
 
 
Mr. Ted Buczek
Planning Commission Member
tbuczek@morelandhills.com  
Mr. Paul Stanard
Planning Commission Chair
pstanard@morelandhills.com

 
Mr. Steve Richman
Roads & Safety Committee Chair
srichman@morelandhills.com
Ms. Monica Sturgis
Facilities Committee Chair
msturgis@morelandhills.com
 
 
Mrs. Sherri Arrietta
Clerk of Council
villagehall@morelandhills.com  
 



Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology