You are here: Home > Departments > Building Department > Planning Commission/BZA > Planning & BZA Meeting Dates and Deadlines

Planning & BZA Meeting Dates and Submittal Deadlines

Submittal Deadline - by 1:00pm Meeting Date - 6:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 TBD *
Monday, July 17, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 TBD *
Monday, September 11, 2017 Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017
 

*meeting dates TBD due to July 4 and Labor Day holidays.


Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology